+44 (0)1189 761729

PRATICE YOUR DIVING SKLLS

  Start Date Course Type Location End Date Max. Places Places Available   Price    
02 May 2020 Pool Practice Blue Coat School, 02 May 2020 4 3 £ 15.00

Pool Session
Sat 02 May 2020
02:00 PM
90 minutes
Blue Coat School

Request More Info

09 May 2020 Pool Practice Blue Coat School, 09 May 2020 4 4 £ 15.00

Pool Session
Sat 09 May 2020
02:00 PM
90 minutes
Blue Coat School

Request More Info

06 Jun 2020 Pool Practice Blue Coat School, 06 Jun 2020 4 4 £ 15.00

Pool Session
Sat 06 Jun 2020
02:00 PM
90 minutes
Blue Coat School

Request More Info

13 Jun 2020 Pool Practice Blue Coat School, 13 Jun 2020 4 4 £ 15.00

Pool Session
Sat 13 Jun 2020
02:00 PM
90 minutes
Blue Coat School

Request More Info

04 Jul 2020 Pool Practice Blue Coat School, 04 Jul 2020 4 4 £ 15.00

Pool Session
Sat 04 Jul 2020
02:00 PM
90 minutes
Blue Coat School

Request More Info

11 Jul 2020 Pool Practice Blue Coat School, 11 Jul 2020 4 4 £ 15.00

Pool Session
Sat 11 Jul 2020
02:00 PM
90 minutes
Blue Coat School

Request More Info

01 Aug 2020 Pool Practice Blue Coat School, 01 Aug 2020 4 4 £ 15.00

Pool Session
Sat 01 Aug 2020
02:00 PM
90 minutes
Blue Coat School

Request More Info

08 Aug 2020 Pool Practice Blue Coat School, 08 Aug 2020 4 4 £ 15.00

Pool Session
Sat 08 Aug 2020
02:00 PM
90 minutes
Blue Coat School

Request More Info

05 Sep 2020 Pool Practice Blue Coat School, 05 Sep 2020 4 4 £ 15.00

Pool Session
Sat 05 Sep 2020
02:00 PM
90 minutes
Blue Coat School

Request More Info

12 Sep 2020 Pool Practice Blue Coat School, 12 Sep 2020 4 4 £ 15.00

Pool Session
Sat 12 Sep 2020
02:00 PM
90 minutes
Blue Coat School

Request More Info